Otorhynolaryngologist (ENT specialist)

Otorhynolaryngologist (ENT specialist) is a physician, treating and preventing diseases of ear, throat and nose. At the least suspicion on some ENT pathology we recommend you to make an appointment with the otolaryngologist.

Consultations are conducted by experienced specialists leading active medical activity.

With what symptoms one should appeal to the otorhynolaryngologist?

You should not put off a visit to otorhynolaryngologist, if the following disturbs you:

  • Impaired nasal airflow;
  • frequent nose bleeding;
  • long-standing runny nose and cough;
  • discomfort or pain feelings in nose, maxillary bone, temples area;
  • swelling of forehead, cheeks, uppper lip, eyelids;
  • expressed pains in the area of forehead and eyes, irradiating to the hindhead or temples;
  • enlarging of cervical and ear lymph nodes;
  • bad breath;
  • snoring;
  • pain or excretions from ear;
  • swallowing problem, throat redness.

Any of the above-described symptoms is a serious ground to immediately visit an otorhynolaryngologist. Timely appeal to the doctor and operatively conducted treatment will allow to avoid the risk of severe complications development. After all, few people know, that frequent sore throat extremely negatively affect on kidneys, joints and heart, and simple rhinitis can quickly provoke the development of bad otitis or sinusitis.

What illnesses does otorhynolaryngologist treat?

  • otitis and various auditus pathologies;
  • diseases of nose and paranasal sinuses,
  • diseases of throat (pharyngitis, tonsillitis, etc.);

ENT pathologies, as well as any other diseases, need serious diagnostics and appropriate treatment. In case of runny nose you should not to immediately go to a pharmacy and purchase the first available drops only because they are constantly merchandised on TV screens. Correct establishment of the only true diagnosis.

Methods of ENT diseases diagnosis

The main rule of otolaryngology is understanding of the ailment reason, removing it and all clinical symptoms. The specialists of our Center use the most modern and most informative methods of ear, throat, and nose diseases diagnosing:

  • laboratory tests;
  • endoscopic examination;
  • functional diagnostics;
  • ENT organs X-Ray;
  • CT (Computed Tomography), MRI (Magnetic Resonance Imaging);

How does a consultation of otorhynolaryngologist pass?

Consultation of otorhynolaryngologist begins from taking the history. The doctor will inquire about your complaints, lifestyle, how many times and what ENT diseases you underwent in childhood, about the presence of similar diseases in relatives, and bad health habits. He will conduct visual examination, using a modern highly informative equipment and tools. The specialist will study the results of investigations conducted and establish a correct diagnosis on the basis of all data obtained.

During consultation the otorhinolaryngologist will give you exhaustive information, regarding the specific of origin and possible development of the disease complications, and also will develop an individual treatment program and offer recommendations on ENT diseases prevention. If necessary, the specialist can assign additional investigations.

Appointment to the otolaryngologist

You can make an appointment with the otorhynolaringologist by completing the on-line-form on the web-site or by calling number: +7 7172 57 78 23.

Досова Айгуль Кайролловна

врач-отоларинголог
READ MORE SEND EMAIL
Маржан Абылкадырова

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian.

30.01.2017 13:21
Ответить

Оториноларинголог (ЛОР)

Оториноларинголог (ЛОР) — это врач, занимающийся лечением и профилактикой заболеваний уха, горла и носа. При малейшем подозрении наличия какой-либо ЛОР-патологии мы рекомендуем вам записаться на прием.

Консультации проводят опытные специалисты, ведущие активную медицинскую деятельность.

С какими симптомами нужно идти к оториноларингологу

Не стоит откладывать визит к отоларингологу, если вас беспокоит:

  • затрудненное носовое дыхание;
  • частые кровотечения из носа;
  • длительный насморк и кашель;
  • дискомфортные или болевые ощущения в области носа, верхней челюсти, висков;
  • появление отеков лба, щек, верхней губы, век;
  • выраженных болях в области лба и глаз, отдающих в затылок или виски;
  • увеличение шейных и ушных лимфоузлов;
  • неприятный запах изо рта;
  • храп;
  • боль или выделения из уха;
  • затруднение глотания, покраснение горла.

Любой вышеописанный симптом — это серьезный повод незамедлительно прийти на прием к оторинолагингологу (ЛОР). Своевременное обращение к врачу и оперативно проведенное лечение позволит избежать риска развития тяжелых осложнений. Ведь мало кто знает, что частые ангины крайне негативно сказываются на почках, суставах и сердце, а простой ринит может быстро спровоцировать развитие тяжелого отита или гайморита.

Какие болезни лечит оториноларинголог (ЛОР):

  • отиты и всевозможные патологии слуха;
  • заболевания носа и околоносовых пазух,
  • заболевания горла (фарингит, танзилиты и т.д.);

ЛОР-патологии, как и любые другие заболевания, нуждаются в серьезной диагностике и грамотном лечении. Не нужно при появлении насморка бежать в аптеку и приобретать первые попавшиеся капли лишь потому, что они постоянно рекламируются на экранах телевизоров. Правильное лечение может назначить лишь специалист после проведения комплексного обследования и постановки единственно верного диагноза.

Методы диагностики ЛОР-заболеваний

Основным правилом отоларингологии, является понимание причины недуга, устранение его и всех клинических проявлений. Специалисты нашего Центра используют самые современные, наиболее информативные методы диагностирования болезней уха, горла и носа:

  • лабораторные анализы;
  • эндоскопическое исследование;
  • функциональная диагностика;
  • рентгенография ЛОР-органов;
  • КТ, МРТ;

Как проходит консультация оториноларинголога

Консультация оториноларинголога начинается со сбора анамнеза. Врач подробно расспросит вас о жалобах, образе жизни, сколько раз и какими ЛОР-заболеваниями вы болели в детстве, о наличии подобных заболеваний у ближайших родственников, вредных привычках. Проведет визуальный осмотр, используя современное высоко информативное оборудование и инструментарий. Изучит результаты проведенных исследований и поставит на основании всех полученных данных правильный диагноз.

Оториноларинголог на консультации предоставит вам исчерпывающую информацию, касающуюся вопросов специфики возникновения и возможного развития осложнений заболевания, а также разработает индивидуальную программу лечения и предложит рекомендации по профилактике ЛОР-заболеваний. При необходимости, специалист может назначить проведение дополнительных исследований.

Запись на прием к врачу-отоларингологу

Записаться на прием к оториноларингологу (ЛОР) можно через онлайн-форму на сайте или позвонив по нашему телефону +7 7172 57 78 23.

 

dosova-ajgul-kajrollovna

Досова Айгуль Кайролловна

врач-отоларинголог
Подробнее Задать вопрос
Маржан Абылкадырова

У Айгуль Кайролловны лечусь не первый раз и всегда по разному поводу. Было и ухо, и горло, и нос. Естественно, теперь каждый раз, если что-то из них барахлит, я сразу знаю, к кому обращаться. Последний раз лечилась от тонзиллита, да так хорошо, что удалось обойтись без удаления гланд! Всем рекомендую Айгуль кайролловну.

30.01.2017 13:21
Ответить