Quality Management and Patients Support Service

Since 2004, the hospital have set its course to the management focus on international standards and was the first in the Republic of Kazakhstan who organized the management system and internal audit center. Subsequently, the center was renamed to the Quality Management Department, which developed, introduced and organized an external evaluation of international standards introduced in the activity of the NSMC.

In 2006, the clinical and diagnostic laboratory of NSMC underwent an external assessment of compliance with EQAS (USA) standards, organized by BIORAD laboratory.

In January 2007, the clinic implemented the requirements of MS ISO 9001-2000 with QMS certification. Since March 2009 NSMC has been applying the Conceptual approaches and criteria of the EFQM Model.

In June 2010 NSMC was certified for “Recognized excellence — 4 stars”, in November 2012 – for “Recognized excellence — 5 stars” of the EFQM Model.

For further improvement of the management in 2014 the center introduced the requirements of international standards in environmental management, occupational safety and health, energy management: ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ISO 50001.

NSMC in 2010 became the best European enterprise of 2010. In 2012 we received the annual international award of the Fund for entrepreneurship development assistance of the Russian Federation with recognition of the financial management success.

In 2012 NSMC became the winner of the Asian quality award (ANQ, Hong Kong). In 2013, in the National business rating of the Republic of Kazakhstan NSMC was recognized as a gold rating in “Indicators of assets and liabilities” and as a silver rating according to the sum of places in 3 nominations: “Indicators of assets and liabilities”, “Profitability index”, “Liquidity index”.

In 2015, we confirmed the “Recognized for excellence 5*” of the European Foundation for Quality Management (EFQM).

In 2014 we participated in the national prize of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan “Altyn Sapa” and were awarded with the “Paryz” prize for the introduction of new technologies in medicine field.

NSMC received the European award for best practices 2014 (Brussels) and the European Quality Award in 2014 (Italy).

In 2015 we presented the new research in HIFU therapy in treatment of internal organs parasitic diseases for the European prize and received the award for “Quality innovation” (Finland).

In NSMC there are implemented approaches to support patients: daily studying of patients opinion (50% coverage) on the quality of services provided with identification of additional needs of the patient and their timely satisfaction within a day by the interaction between the marketing specialist — head of Department – doctor and, if necessary, involvement of the processes owners.

 

Head of the Strategy and Quality Service, Zh. Nurazkhanova

Nurazkhanova Zhanat Shurenovna, total medical experience-  35 years: the Head of the Strategy and Quality Service at “NSMC” JSC, candidate of medical sciences, Professor of NSMC, the highest category hematologist – with 28 years of experience; also has the highest category in public healthcare (work experience as the Manager and clinical expert — 21 years), assessor of the European organization for quality management (EFQM since 2010), Manager of the European organization for quality (EOQ since 2012), internal auditor for ISO international systems, inspector and surveyor for medical institutions accreditation. The author of 1 monograph, over 40 scientific articles, developer of more than a hundred internal standards of the integrated quality management system for a medical institution.

Awards and nominations

In 2010 NSMC became the best enterprise of Europe. In 2012 we received the annual international award of the Fund for entrepreneurship development assistance of the Russian Federation with recognition of the financial management success. In 2012 NSMC became the winner of the Asian Quality Award (ANQ, Hong Kong). In 2013, in the National business rating of the Republic of Kazakhstan NSMC was recognized as a gold rating in “Indicators of assets and liabilities” and as a silver rating according to the sum of places in 3 nominations: “Indicators of assets and liabilities”, “Profitability index”, “Liquidity index”. In 2015, we confirmed the “Recognized for excellence 5*” of the European Foundation for Quality Management (EFQM).

  • In 2014 we participated in the National prize of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan “Altyn Sapa” and were awarded with “Paryz” prize for the introduction of new technologies in the field of medicine.
  • NSMC received the European award for the best practices of2014 (Brussels) and the European prize for quality (Italy).
  • In 2015 we presented the new research in HIFU therapy in treatment of internal organs parasitic diseases for the European prize and received the award for “Quality innovation” (Finland).
  • In NSMC there are implemented approaches to support patients: daily studying of patients opinion (50% coverage) on the quality of services provided with identification of additional needs of the patient and their timely satisfaction within a day by the interaction between the marketing specialist — Head of Department – doctor and, if necessary, involvement of the processes owners.

The structure of the Strategy and Quality Service includes:

Clinical Audit and Clinical Pharmacology Department

Quality Management Department

Contacts

Our address: 42, Abylai Khan avenue, Astana, Kazakhstan
Call- center: +7 (7172) 57-76-64
+7 (7172) 57-74-40
+7 (7172) 57-78-23
Working hours: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. On weekdays
11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Saturday
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Sunday

Служба по управлению качеством и поддержки пациентов

С 2004 года руководство клиники взяло курс с ориентацией менеджмента на международные стандарты и первыми в Республике Казахстан организовали центр системы менеджмента и внутреннего аудита. В последующем центр переименован в отдел по управлению качеством, который занимался разработкой, внедрением и организацией внешней оценки результатов внедрения международных стандартов в деятельность ННМЦ.

В 2006 году клинико-диагностическая лаборатория ННМЦ прошла внешнюю оценку соответствия стандартам EQAS (USA) организованной лабораторией BIORAD.

В январе 2007 года в работу клиники внедрены требования МС ИСО 9001-2000 с сертифицикацией СМК. С марта 2009 года ННМЦ применяет Концептуальные подходы и критерий Модели EFQM.

В июне 2010 года ННМЦ сертифицирован на уровень «Признанного совершенства — 4 звезды», в 2012 году в ноябре — на уровень «Признанного совершенства — 5 звезды» Модели EFQM.

Для дальнейшего совершенствования менеджмента в 2014 году внедрили требования международных стандартов в области экологического менеджмента, менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья, энергоменеджмента ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ISO 50001.

ННМЦ в 2010 году стал лучшим предприятием Европы 2010 года. В 2012 году мы получили ежегодную международную премию Фонда содействия развитию предпринимательства Российской Федерации с признанием успехов финансового менеджмента.

В 2012 году ННМЦ стал победителем Азиатской награды качества (ANQ, Гонконг).  В 2013 году в Национальном бизнес рейтинге Республики Казахстан ННМЦ был признан в золотом рейтинге в области «Показатели активов и обязательств» и в серебряном рейтинге по сумме мест в 3 номинациях: «Показатели активов и обязательств», «Показатель прибыльности», «Показатель ликвидности».

В 2015 году мы подтвердили уровень клиники «Признанного совершенства 5*» Европейской организации менеджмента качества (EFQM)

Мы в 2014 году участвовали в национальной премии Президента Республики Казахстан «Алтын сапа» и номинированы премией «Парыз» за внедрение новых технологий в сфере медицины.

ННМЦ получил Европейскую награду за лучшую практику 2014 года (Брюссель) и  Европейскую награду за качество в 2014 году (Италия).

В 2015 году мы представили новые исследования в области применения HIFU терапии при лечении паразитарных заболеваний внутренних органов на Европейскую премию и получили награду за «Качественную инновацию» (Финляндия).

В ННМЦ внедрены подходы по поддержке пациентов: ежедневное изучение мнения пациентов (с 50% охватом) о качестве оказываемых услуг с выявлением дополнительных требований пациента и своевременным их удовлетворением в течение суток путем взаимодействия маркетолога- эксперта — руководителя отдела – врача и при необходимости, вовлечением владельцев процессов.

Руководитель службы стратегии и качества Ж. Нуразханова

Нуразханова Жанат Шуреновна, общий медицинский стаж – 35 лет: руководитель службы стратегии и качества АО «ННМЦ», к.м.н., профессор ННМЦ, врач гематолог высшей категории – со стажем 28 лет; имеет также высшую категорию по общественному здравоохранению (стаж работы менеджером и клиническим экспертом — 21 год), ассессор Европейской организации менеджмента качества – (EFQM с 2010г.), менеджер Европейской организации качества (EOQ с 2012г.), внутренний аудитор по международным системам ИСО, инспектор и сюрвейер по аккредитации медицинских организации. Автор 1 монографии, более 40 научных статей, разработчик более ста  внутренних стандартов интегрированной системы менеджмента качества медицинской организации.

Награды и номинации

  • ННМЦ в 2010 году стал лучшим предприятием Европы 2010 года. В 2012 году мы получили ежегодную международную премию Фонда содействия развитию предпринимательства Российской Федерации с признанием успехов финансового менеджмента. В 2012 году ННМЦ стал победителем Азиатской награды качества (ANQ, Гонконг). В 2013 году в Национальном бизнес рейтинге Республики Казахстан ННМЦ был признан в золотом рейтинге в области «Показатели активов и обязательств» и в серебряном рейтинге по сумме мест в 3 номинациях: «Показатели активов и обязательств», «Показатель прибыльности», «Показатель ликвидности». В 2015 году мы подтвердили уровень клиники «Признанного совершенства 5*» Европейской организации менеджмента качества (EFQM)
  • Мы в 2014 году участвовали в национальной премии Президента Республики Казахстан «Алтын сапа» и номинированы премией «Парыз» за внедрение новых технологий в сфере медицины.
  • ННМЦ получил Европейскую награду за лучшую практику 2014 года (Брюссель) и Европейскую наградуза качество в 2014 году (Италия).
  • В 2015 году мы представили новые исследования в области применения HIFU терапии при лечении паразитарных заболеваний внутренних органов на Европейскую премию и получили награду за «Качественную инновацию» (Финляндия).
  • В ННМЦ внедрены подходы по поддержке пациентов: ежедневное изучение мнения пациентов (с 50% охватом) о качестве оказываемых услуг с выявлением дополнительных требований пациента и своевременным их удовлетворением в течение суток путем взаимодействия маркетолога- эксперта — руководителя отдела – врача и при необходимости, вовлечением владельцев процессов.

В структуру службы стратегии и качества входят:

Отдел клинического аудита и клинической фармакологии

Отдел по управлению качеством

Контакты

Наш адрес: Казахстан, г.Астана, пр. Абылайхана 42
Call-центр: +7 (7172) 57-76-64
+7 (7172) 57-74-40
+7 (7172) 57-78-23
Режим работы: с 10:00 - 19:00 будни
с 11:00 - 18:00 суббота
с 11:00 - 17:00 воскресенье